Chamber Leadership

2020 Chamber Board of Directors

Serving on the Board of Directors is a rewarding and important responsibility.  Volunteer leaders are responsible for the direction of the organization.  The board governs, develops policy and sets a course of action.

Executive Committee

Pat Bush

Holly Southerland
Vice Chair

Mary Sue Ward

Chad Sumner
Community Development Chair

Lea Hazel
Education Chair

Maria Hardman
Membership-Ambassador Chair

Thomas Williams
Small Business Development Chair

Board of Directors 2018, 2019, 2020

Candace Horne
Candy Cane’s Learning Center

Joi Williams
Cook High School

Mary Sue Ward
Individual Member

Pat Bush
The Gorgeous Goose

Board of Directors 2019, 2020, 2021

Chad Sumner
Board of Education

Gavin Merwin
RNC Financial Advisors

Lea Hazel
Lea Hazel Attorney

Maria Hardman
Adel News Tribune

Shonna O’Quinn
Individual Member

Thomas Williams
Williams Investments

Board of Directors 2020, 2021, 2022

Bill Tillman
Wiregrass Tech

Holly Southerland

Sharon Harnage
Quick Consulting

Appointed Board of Directors 2020

Jason Godwin
Twin Air

Kim Boling
Pike Creek Turf

Matt Bennett
Bennett & Connell

Stephen Chammoun
Cook County (Magistrate Court)

Ex-Officio Members

Brandie Dame
Main Street Manager

Buddy Duke
Mayor City of Adel

Corey Gibbs
Cook Community Bank

Earl Jackson
Mayor City of Sparks

Faye Hughes
Cook County Admin

Henry Baker
Mayor City of Lenox

Hope Walk
BB&T Bank

James Spencer
Mayor City of Cecil

Jeff Baldree
The Trust Bank

Jeff Taylor
First Commerce Credit Union

John Flythe
Adel City Manager

Jeff Lane
County Commission Chair

Lisa Collins
Cook County EDC

LaToya Turner
Renasant Bank

Tim Dixon
BOE Superintendent